Wellness Policy Committee

Members of the Committee:
Donna Kosiorowski, Jon Capone, Meg Kingston- Co-Chairs
Taryn Driend- Administrator
Crystal Coady- Parent
Mackenzie Holy- Student WHHS
Meredith Williams MD- District School Medical Advisor
West Haven Health Department rep
West Haven Federation of Teachers rep

Please see link to the district's wellness policy: Wellness Policy 

Please note: On the page that opens please go to Series 6000 and read Wellness Policy 6142.101