2018-2019 School Governance Council

2018-2019 School Governance

Taryn Driend - Principal 
Jordan Melotto
Chandler Dugas
Shana King
Christie Rossi
Alexis Gilhuly
Crystal Coady
Sarah Hulford
Martha Gilbert 
Maureen Blake

Meeting Dates:
Sept. 6
Sept. 20
Oct. 4
Oct. 18
Nov. 1
Nov. 8

All meetings will be held in the Conference Room at 3:30.