2015-16 School Governance Council
2015-16 Members

Martha Gilbert
Crystal Coady
Sarah Hulford,
Nicole Sebes,
Stephanie Rodrigues
Pamela Tompkins
Allison Wendt
Latoya Lisle
Maureen Blake

Agendas and Minutes

November 4 Agenda  
November 4 Minutes

December 2 Agenda
December 2 Minutes

February 3 Agenda
February 3 Minutes

March 9 Agenda
March 9 Minutes

April 6 Agenda
April 6 Minutes

May 4 Agenda
May 4 minutes will be posted once they are approved by members at the next meeting.