Faculty and Staff

Savin Rock Staff Roster

Name

Position

Location

Taryn Driend
taryn.driend@whschools.org

Principal

Main Office

Cathy Bode
catherine.bode@whschools.org

Secretary

Main Office

Deborah Ward
deborah.ward@whschools.org

Clerk

Main Office

Melissa Cohen
melissa.cohen@whschools.org

Psychologist

Room 15

Jacquelyn Corcoran
jacquelyn.corcoran@whschools.org

Social Worker

Main Office

Claudette Glassman
claudette.glassman@whschools.org

Nurse

Medical Room

Mary Kate Cullen
marykate.cullen@whschools.org

PreKindergarten

Room 6

Amanda Blodgett
amanda.blodgett@whschools.org

 
Kindergarten
 
Room 3

Ashley Heaphy
ashley.heaphy@whschools.org


Kindergarten


Room 4

Amber Hayden
amber.hayden@whschools.org

Kindergarten

Room 5


Lauren Stefura
lauren.stefura@whschools.org


Kindergarten

Room 8

Christina Jaramillo
christina.jaramillo@whschools.org


Kindergarten

Room 9

Donna Maus
donna.maus@whschools.org

Inclusion (Kindergarten)

 


Nicole Guadagnoli
nicole.guadagnoli@whschools.org

 
Grade 1

Room 1

Chandler Dugas
chandler.dugas@whschools.org


Grade 1

Room 2

Jennifer Stephens
jennifer.stephens@whschools.org

Grade 1

Room 12

Christie Rossi
christie.rossi@whschools.org

Grade 1

Room 11

Pamela Tompkins
pamela.tompkins@whschools.org

Grade 1

Room 10

Marianne Hartnack
marianne.hartnack@whschools.org

Inclusion (Grades 1 & 2)

Room 35

Mindy Khamvongsa
mindy.khamvongsa@whschools.org

Grade 2

Room 17

Jaclyn Cincotta
jaclyn.cincotta@whschools.org

Grade 2

Room 18

Kristin Mazzeo
kristin.mazzeo@whschools.org

Grade 2

Room 13

Stephanie Rodrigues
stephanie.rodrigues@whschools.org

Grade 2

Room 14

Shana King
shana.king@whschools.org

Grade 2

Room 34

Amanda Sayers
amanda.sayers@whschools.org

Inclusion (Grade 3)

 

Shannon Goetze
shannon.goetze@whschools.org

Grade 3

Room 29

Amanda Alfano
amanda.alfano@whschools.org

Grade 3

Room 30


Alexis Gilhuly
alexis.gilhuly@whschools.org



Grade 3


Room 32


Jordan Melotto
jordan.melotto@whschools.org


Grade 3

Room 33

Carrie McGowan
carrie.mcgowan@whschools.org

Grade 4

Room 19

Bethany Kamykowski
bethany.kamykowski@whschools.org

Grade 4

Room 20

Caitlin Morrissey
caitilin.morrissey@whschools.org

Grade 4

Room 23

Kerry McQueeney
kerry.mcqueeney@whschools.org

Grade 4

Room 25


Michael Brown
michael.brown@whschools.org


Grade 4

Room 26

Cynthia Franco
cynthia.franco@whschools.org

Inclusion (Grade 4)

Room 22

Melissa Catarino
melissa.catarino@whschools.org

Reading Consultant

Room 28

Tia Carden
tia.carden@whschools.org

Literacy Teacher

Room 27

Kristen Malloy Scanlon
kristen.malloy@whschools.org

Literacy Teacher

Room 22

Mary Winters
mary.winters@whschools.org

Reading Teacher Title 1

Room 21

Tom Sullivan
thomas.sullivan@whschools.org

Teacher of Hearing Impaired

Room 28

Helen Soufrine
helen.soufrine@whschools.org

ELL

Room 37

Andrew Durnin
andrew.durnin@whschools.org

 ELL

 Room 39

Joanne Conlan
joanne.conlan@whschools.org

Science

Room 31

Leslie Jacobson
leslie.jacobson@whschools.org

Art

Art Room


Ellen Siepold
ellen.siepold@whschools.org



Art


Art Room

Peter Sulkis
peter.sulkis@whschools.org

Library Media

Library


Aaron Montiel 
aaron.montiel@whschools.org


Music


Music Room


Dorin Dehls
dorin.dehls@whschools.org



Music

Music Room

Glenn Healy
glenn.healy@whschools.org

Physical Education

Gymnasium


Kathleen Anderson
kathleen.anderson@whschools.org


 
Physical Education

Gymnasium

Allison Wendt
allison.wendt@whschools.org

Math Coach

 

Karen Thompson 
karen.thompson@whschools.org

 Speech and Language

Room 16 

 

Paraprofessionals

 

Joanne Accomando
joanne.accomando@whschools.org

Katie Beirne
katherine.beirne@whschools.org

Bernadette Cappella
bernadette.cappella@whschools.org

 Annie Casalaina
annie.casalaina@whschools.org

Jill DeCrescenzo
jillian.decrescenzo@whschools.org

Georgianna Dini
georgianna.dini@whschools.org

Suzanne Dolan
suzanne.dolan@whschools.org

Patty Horvath
patty.horvath@whschools.org

Danielle Marcella
danielle.cunningham@whschools.org

Fran Nardi
frances.nardi@whschools.org

Colleen Romano
colleen.romano@whschools.org


Nancy Salvati
nancy.salvati@whschools.org

Sol Rodriguez-Charbonne (ELL)
sol.rodriguez-charbonn@whschools.org

Gaelle Frazer (ELL)
gaelle.frazer@whschools.org

Silvia Ghobreyal (ELL)
silvia.ghobreyal@whschools.org

 
Cheryl Kalafut (reading)
cheryl.kalafut@whschools.org


 
Christina Kalafut (reading)
christina.kalafut@whschools.org

 

 
Cassi Arpino (math)

 
Sandy Capelli (Math)
sandra.capelli@whschools.org
 

 

Family Resource Center

 

Jean Vitale
jean.vitale@whschools.org

Bonnie Hutson
bonnie.hutson@whschools.org

Dorothy Cole
dorothy.cole@whschools.org

 


 

 

Custodians

 

Billy DelVasto (Head)

 

Chuck D'Antona (Assistant)