Faculty and Staff

Savin Rock Staff Roster

Name

Position

Location

Joseph Lucibello
joseph.lucibello@whschools.org

Principal

Main Office

Cathy Bode
catherine.bode@whschools.org

Secretary

Main Office

Madeline Ramirez
madeline.ramirez@whschools.org 

 Clerk

 Main Office 

Melissa Cohen
melissa.cohen@whschools.org

Psychologist

Room 15

Jacquelyn Corcoran
jacquelyn.corcoran@whschools.org

Social Worker

Main Office

Katie Mueller
kathleen.mueller@whschools.org

Nurse

Medical Room

Mary Kate Cullen
marykate.cullen@whschools.org

PreKindergarten

Room 6

Amanda Cummings
amanda.cummings@whschools.org

 Kindergarten

 Room 3

Ashley Heaphy
ashley.heaphy@whschools.org

Kindergarten

Room 4

Amber Hayden
amber.hayden@whschools.org

Kindergarten

Room 5

Lauren Yaworski
lauren.yaworski@whschools.org

Kindergarten

Room 8

Pamela Tompkins
pamela.tompkins@whschools.org

Kindergarten

Room 9

Nicole Guadagnoli
nicole.guadagnoli@whschools.org

 Grade 1

Room 1

Kristin Mazzeo
kristin.mazzeo@whschools.org

Grade 1

Room 2

Jennifer Alfaro
jennifer.alfaro@whschools.org

Grade 1

Room 12

Christie Kelly
christie.kelly@whschools.org

Grade 1

Room 11

Christina Jaramillo
christina.jaramillo@whschools.org

Grade 1

Room 10

Taylor Besciglia 
taylor.besciglia@whschools.org           

Grade 2

Room 17

Leah Zinsky
leah.zinsky@whschools.org

Grade 2

Room 18

 John Zalenski 
john.zalenski@whschools.org

Grade 2

Room 13

Kara Patterson
kara.patterson@whschools.org

Grade 2

Room 14

Carmela Armellino
camela.armellino@whschools.org

Grade 2

Room 34

Shannon Goetze
shannon.goetze@whschools.org

Grade 3

Room 29

 Alexis Gilhuly
alexis.gilhuly@whschools.org

Grade 3

Room 30

Gabby Reis 
gabriela.reis@whschools.org 

Grade 3

Room 31

Marisela Valencia
marisela.valencia@whschools.org

Grade 3

Room 32

Jordan Mendelssohn
jordan.mendelssohn@whschools.org

 Grade 3

 Room 33

Michael Brown
michael.brown@whschools.org

Grade 4

Room 26

Bethany Kamykowski
bethany.kamykowski@whschools.org

Grade 4

Room 20

Caitlin Morrissey
caitlin.morrissey@whschools.org

Grade 4

Room 23

Kerry McQueeney
kerry.mcqueeney@whschools.org

Grade 4

Room 25

Michelle Wyskiel
michelle.wyskiel@whschools.org

Grade 4

Room 19

Melissa Catarino
melissa.catarino@whschools.org

Reading Consultant

Room 28

Tia Carden
tia.carden@whschools.org

Literacy Teacher

Room 27

Kristen Malloy Scanlon
kristen.malloy@whschools.org

Literacy Teacher

Room 22

Mary Winters
mary.winters@whschools.org

Literacy Teacher

Room 21

Donna Maus
donna.maus@whschools.org

Inclusion  

 

Danielle Ruiz
danielle.ruiz@whschools.org

Inclusion  

 

Amanda Sayers
amanda.sayers@whschools.org

Inclusion  

 

Erica Durazzo
erica.durazzo@whschools.org

Inclusion  

 

Amber Elusma
amber.elusma@whschools.org

Inclusion  

 

Elizabeth Gambardella
elizabeth.gambardella@whschools.org

EL Teacher

Room 46

Alina Romero
alina.romero@whschools.org 

EL Teacher 

Room 46

Amanda Alfano
amanda.alfano@whschools.org

 EL Teacher 

Room 46

Carrie Bergeron
carrie.bergeron@whschools.org

Science

Room 24

Leslie Jacobson
leslie.jacobson@whschools.org

Art

Art Room

Peter Sulkis
peter.sulkis@whschools.org

Library Media

Library

Aaron Montiel 
aaron.montiel@whschools.org

Music

Music Room

Glenn Healy
glenn.healy@whschools.org

 Physical Education

Gymnasium

Shana King
shana.king@whschools.org

Math Coach

Math Room - A 

Carrie McGowan
carrie.mcgowan@whschools.org

 Math Facilitator 

 Math Room - B 

Karen Thompson 
karen.thompson@whschools.org

 Speech and Language

Room 16 

Paraprofessionals

Annie Casalaina
annie.casalaina@whschools.org

Katie Rossi
katherine.rossi@whschools.org

Michelle Alejandro
michelle.alejandro@whschools.org

Jill DeCrescenzo
jillian.decrescenzo@whschools.org

Georgianna Dini
georgianna.dini@whschools.org

Suzanne Dolan
suzanne.dolan@whschools.org

Nancy Salvati
nancy.salvati@whschools.org

Danielle Marcella
danielle.cunningham@whschools.org

Fran Nardi
frances.nardi@whschools.org

Colleen Romano 
colleen.romano@whschools.org

 

Sol Rodriguez-Charbonne (EL Tutor)
sol.rodriguez-charbonn@whschools.org

Shireen Girgis (EL Tutor) 
shireen.girgis@whschools

 
 
Cheryl Kalafut (Literacy Aide)
cheryl.kalafut@whschools.org


 
Kim Gifford (Literacy Aide)
kim.gifford@whschools.org
 

 
Erin Hackley (Math Aide) 
erin.hackley@whschools.org



 

Family Resource Center

Jean Vitale
jean.vitale@whschools.org

Bonnie Hutson
bonnie.hutson@whschools.org

 

Custodians

Steve Cassista (Head)

Patrick Beirne

Nicole Randolph