Faculty and Staff

Savin Rock Staff Roster

Name

Position

Location

Taryn Driend
taryn.driend@whschools.org

Principal

Main Office

Cathy Bode
catherine.bode@whschools.org

Secretary

Main Office

Deborah Ward
deborah.ward@whschools.org

Clerk

Main Office

Melissa Cohen
melissa.cohen@whschools.org

Psychologist

Room 15

Mindy Horwitz
mindy.horwitz@whschools.org

Social Worker

Main Office

Claudette Glassman
claudette.glassman@whschools.org

Nurse

Medical Room

Mary Kate Cullen
marykate.cullen@whschools.org

PreKindergarten

Room 6

Shannon Goetze
shannon.goetze@whschools.org

 
Kindergarten
 
Room 3

Ashley Heaphy
ashley.heaphy@whschools.org


Kindergarten


Room 4

Amber Hayden
amber.hayden@whschools.org

Kindergarten

Room 5


Lauren Stefura
lauren.stefura@whschools.org


Kindergarten

Room 8

Latoya Lisle
latoya.lisle@whschools.org


Kindergarten

Room 9

Donna Maus
donna.maus@whschools.org

Inclusion

 


Amanda Blodgett
amanda.blodgett@whschools.org

 
Grade 1

Room 1

Chandler Dugas
chandler.dugas@whschools.org


Grade 1

Room 2

Jennifer Stephens
jennifer.stephens@whschools.org

Grade 1

Room 12

Christie Rossi
christie.rossi@whschools.org

Grade 1

Room 11

Pamela Tompkins
pamela.tompkins@whschools.org

Grade 1

Room 10

Marianne Hartnack
marianne.hartnack@whschools.org

Inclusion (1st and 2nd grade)

Room 35

Karen Dandelske
karen.dandelske@whschools.org

Grade 2

Room 17

Jaclyn Cincotta
jaclyn.cincotta@whschools.org

Grade 2

Room 18

Nicole Sebes
nicole.sebes@whschools.org

Grade 2

Room 13

Stephanie Rodrigues
stephanie.rodrigues@whschools.org

Grade 2

Room 14

Shana Limauro
shana.limauro@whschools.org

Grade 2

Room 34

Amanda Sayers
amanda.sayers@whschools.org

Inclusion (Grade 3)

 

Tia Berretta
tia.berretta@whschools.org

Grade 3

Room 29

Amanda Alfano
amanda.alfano@whschools.org

Grade 3

Room 30

Mike Brown
michael.brown@whschools.org

Grade 3

Room 26


Alexis Gilhuly
alexis.gilhuly@whschools.org



Grade 3


Room 32


Jordan Melotto
jordan.melotto@whschools.org


Grade 3

Room 33

Carrie McGowan
carrie.mcgowan@whschools.org

Grade 4

Room 19

Beau Kamykowski
beau.kamykowski@whschools.org

Grade 4

Room 23

Bethany Sottosanti
bethany.sottosanti@whschools.org

Grade 4

Room 20

Kerry McQueeney
kerry.mcqueeney@whschools.org

Grade 4

Room 25

Cynthia Franco
cynthia.franco@whschools.org

Inclusion

Room 22

Melissa Catarino
melissa.catarino@whschools.org

Reading Consultant

Room 28

Kim Gifford
kim.gifford@whschools.org

Literacy Teacher

Room 27

Kristen Malloy Scanlon
kristen.malloy@whschools.org

Literacy Teacher

Room 22

Mary Winters
mary.winters@whschools.org

Reading Teacher Title 1

Room 21

Tom Sullivan
thomas.sullivan@whschools.org

Teacher of Hearing Impaired

Room 28

Helen Soufrine
helen.soufrine@whschools.org

EL

Room 37

Ricardo Rodriguez
ricardo.rodriguez@whschools.org

 ELL

 Room 39

Joanne Conlan
joanne.conlan@whschools.org

Science

Room 31

Leslie Jacobson
leslie.jacobson@whschools.org

Art

Art Room


Ellen Siepold
ellen.siepold@whschools.org



Art


Art Room

Peter Sulkis
peter.sulkis@whschools.org

Library Media

Library


Aaron Montiel 
aaron.montiel@whschools.org


Music


Music Room

Dorin Dehls
dorin.dehls@whschools.org


Music Music Room

Glenn Healy
glenn.healy@whschools.org

Physical Education

Gymnasium


Kathleen Anderson
kathleen.anderson@whschools.org


 
Physical Education

Gymnasium

Allison Wendt
allison.wendt@whschools.org

Math Coach

 

Karen Thompson 
karen.thompson@whschools.org

 Speech and Language

Room 16 

 

Paraprofessionals

 

Joanne Accomando
joanne.accomando@whschools.org

Bernadette Cappella
bernadette.cappella@whschools.org

Jill DeCrescenzo
jillian.decrescenzo@whschools.org

Katie Beirne
katherine.beirne@whschools.org

Georgianna Dini
georgianna.dini@whschools.org

Suzanne Dolan
suzanne.dolan@whschools.org

Sol Rodriguez-Charbonn (EL)
sol.rodriguez-charbonn@whschools.org

Cheryl Kalafut (Literacy)
cheryl.kalafut@whschools.org

Danielle Marcella-Cunningham
danielle.cunningham@whschools.org

 Colleen Romano (PreK)
colleen.romano@whschools.org

Fran Nardi
frances.nardi@whschools.org

Gaelle Frazer (EL)
gaelle.frazer@whschools.org

Diane Werle (Hearing Impaired)
diane.werle@whschools.org

 

Nancy Salvati
nancy.salvati@whschools.org

 Sandy Capelli (Math)
sandra.capelli@whschools.org

 

 Meredith Duprey (PreK)
meredith.duprey@whschools.org

 Annie Casalaina (K)
annie.casalaina@whschools.org

Elisangela Egraca (EL)
elisangela.egraca@whschools.org

 
Cheryl Kalafut (reading)
cheryl.kalafut@whschools.org


 
Christina Kalafut (reading)
christina.kalafut@whschools.org

 

 

   

 

Family Resource Center

 

Jean Vitale
jean.vitale@whschools.org

Bonnie Hutson
bonnie.hutson@whschools.org

Dorothy Cole
dorothy.cole@whschools.org

 


 

 

Custodians

 

Billy DelVasto (Head)

 

Chuck D'Antona (Assistant)